The Board of the Friends of the Troy Public Library is comprised of nine library lovers!  All are residents of Troy, all are members of the Friends, and all love promoting and serving the library.

The Board of the FTPL consists of four Officers (President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer) and five Members-at-Large. All Board members also perform other functions, including sitting on one or more of the following committees: Marketing, Nominating, IT/Web, Volunteer, Membership, and shop-related managerial positions.

Our Board members have varied backgrounds with rich experience in professional vocations. Watch this space for introductions to the current Board Members!